Bigger honeypots = more flies

I can’t begin to imagine how much the bigger banks in the world are spending annually on security.

Check out this link. As I work in a bank environment myself, I can definitely see the amount of $$ management is willing to spend on increased security. Sometimes you really gotta thank the crooks for creating jobs, so here’s my hearty thanks to all the black hats out there.   May you never win, but keep trying anyway.

One thought on “Bigger honeypots = more flies

  1. I’m with you on that one. I suspect that it is because the crooks ARE working so hard that there is such a security investment. Supply and demand what it is… and I’m thankful that being a good guy keeps a roof over my head!

Leave a Reply

